add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Home
 - CTCL Officers
 News & Articles
 - News
 - Rules & Documents
 Schedule & Results
 - Schedule
 - Submit Scorecard
 - Scorecards
 - Chauka scorecard
 - Statistics
 - Standings
 Teams & Grounds
 - Players
 - Teams
 - Grounds
 Cricket Community
 - CCL Discussion Forum
 - CCL Cougars
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » CCL Officers

League Officers

Season Year:
Talatoti, Suresh
Team: BCC | Suresh's Profile

The President shall preside at all meetings when present. In the event of a voting tie, the President shall cast a deciding vote. The President shall be a co-signer of all checks. The President shall rule on what are reimbursable expenses for members performing League duties subject to Management Committee approval. The President shall represent the League at any meetings at which League business may be discussed. The President shall coordinate all matters concerned with entertainment, sponsorship and publicity. In the event of prolonged absence the President shall make provision for delegating all responsibilities.

Suresh's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado.

Hosur, Arvind
Vice President
Team: CCB | Arvind's Profile

The Vice-President shall deputize for the President when absent. The Vice-President shall be responsible for coordinating all liaisons with other cricket clubs and leagues. The Vice-President shall be responsible for keeping records of all non-member clubs associated with the League.

Arvind's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado.

Rathod, Rajesh
Team: CCB | Rajesh's Profile

The Secretary shall keep all records of the League (including Playing Records), attend to all correspondence and keep the minutes of all meetings. The Secretary shall provide a monthly League summary of activity to North American publications during the season. The Secretary shall convene all General Meetings and meetings of the Management Committee in accordance with Article 4 of the Constitution. The Secretary shall be responsible for circulating relevant League information and notices of League events and other activities to all members. The Secretary shall be responsible for completing the fixture list and confirming and amending it as necessary as the season progresses. The Secretary shall distribute to all clubs the names, addresses and telephone numbers of all Member Presidents, Captains, and Vice- Captains and Secretaries. The Se

Rajesh's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado

Pushadapu, Satyanarayana
Team: CCCC | Satyanarayana's Profile

The Treasurer shall have charge of the finances of the League and shall report their condition on request of the President. The treasurer shall collect all moneys, and deposit them in a bank in the name of the League. The Treasurer shall approve all purchases with the Management Committee. The accounts of the Treasurer shall be submitted annually for audit to two members appointed by the President. The fiscal year shall end December 31st of each year. All payments and disbursements are to be made by check, signed by the Treasurer and the President. The signatures of the President, Treasurer and one other Management Committee member, appointed by the President to act in his/her absence, shall be registered with the bank for withdrawal of funds. The treasurer shall also be responsible for preparing a budget to be presented to the Management Committee at the Annual Gener

Satyanarayana's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado.

Menon, Ramesh Appat
Menon,Ramesh Appat
Team: LCC-T | Ramesh Appat's Profile

CCL Association of Certified Umpires - Vice President

Ramesh Appat's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado.

Mascarenhas, Raymond
CACU Scheduler
Team: CSCC-Stars | Raymond's Profile

CCL Association of Certified Umpires - Scheduler

Raymond's Views: Promote Cricket in Colorado.

2017 CTCL T-16 Points Table
Team P W T L NR Pt

No games recorded at this time.


No Games in the near future.


No Games recently.


back to top
Copyright © Michael Doig. Licensed to Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig. Maintained by Kervyn Dimney and Bodhayan Chakraborty.