add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Home
 - CTCL Officers
 News & Articles
 - News
 - Rules & Documents
 Schedule & Results
 - Schedule
 - Submit Scorecard
 - Scorecards
 - Chauka scorecard
 - Statistics
 - Standings
 Teams & Grounds
 - Players
 - Teams
 - Grounds
 Cricket Community
 - CCL Discussion Forum
 - CCL Cougars
 - CCL Home

Home » News » News article


Three of the CCL players picked in the probables for CWCB Team

Author: Jarrar
Date submitted: Jun 7, 2004

Three of the CCL players picked in the probables for CWCB Team

It gives me great pleasure to announce that three of CCL's players have been selected in the CWCB Team:

1) Swadeep Pagadala (CCCC-Gold)
2) Vamshi Kyatham. (DSCC)
3) Kit (LCC)

Congratulations folks.

Here is the official announcement that I received.

I apologize for the delay in announcing the Central West probables list. The selectors have shortlisted 22 players, please let me know if the players mentioned below will be available for the 18th through 20th. Players are expected to be in Dallas by 17th Noon. Please confirm by this Wednesday.

Also, it gives me pleasure in announcing that Arjun Rajagopalan will be leading the Central West team, Rafey Kazey has been chosen as his deputy.

The probables (alphabetical order):

Abid Mian
Amir Nanji
Ankit Mehta
Arjun Rajagopalan
Bilal Zahid
Denis Vengala
Gautham Mourab
Halpesh Patel
Humayun Bashir
Kithsri D
Mohammed Asif
Nadeem Haroon
Nasru Bardapura
Patrick Winchester
Rafey Kazi
Rahul Kukreti
Sushil Nadkarni
Swadeep Pagadala
Usman Shuja
Vamshi Kyatham
Zahid Bheda
Zubair Hussain

Please let me know if you have any questions.

"Jaguars" Colorado Tennis Cricket League T16 Champions  
Das Thumma - CTCL highest wicket taker  
CTCL 2017 AGM  
CTCL 2016 Awards Ceremony Photos  
CTCL 2016 Awards  

« back to news listing

2017 CTCL T-16 Points Table
Team P W T L NR Pt

No games recorded at this time.


No Games in the near future.


No Games recently.


back to top
Copyright © Michael Doig. Licensed to Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig. Maintained by Kervyn Dimney and Bodhayan Chakraborty.