add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Home
 - CTCL Officers
 News & Articles
 - News
 - Rules & Documents
 Schedule & Results
 - Schedule
 - Submit Scorecard
 - Scorecards
 - Chauka scorecard
 - Statistics
 - Standings
 Teams & Grounds
 - Players
 - Teams
 - Grounds
 Cricket Community
 - CCL Discussion Forum
 - CCL Cougars
 - CCL Home

Home » News » News article



Author: Manoj Gangwar
Date submitted: Mar 6, 2017


Hello Everyone,

Welcome to Colorado Tennis Cricket League 2017 Season.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on March 11th Saturday 1 PM at
Yalk and Yeti Restaurant 9755 East Hampden Avenue, Denver, 80123

Fee : T16 fee is $300. Please send your payment via Chase quick pay at with team name in the memo. New teams will deposit additional security $100. That will be refundable if there is no penalty.
Please keep in mind we'll only work on schedule after the fee receipt.
Last date to accept early bird fee is March 8th.

Please send your T16/T20 proposals/rules/suggestions along with solutions to by March 8th.

Please send your nominations for CTCL-EC office bearers to by March 8th.

Suggest captains to explore buying Team Uniforms. We still have 2 weeks left to start.

Lunch will be provided. We need headcount for lunch. Please RSVP

Looking forward for your participation.



"Jaguars" Colorado Tennis Cricket League T16 Champions  
Das Thumma - CTCL highest wicket taker  
CTCL 2017 AGM  
CTCL 2016 Awards Ceremony Photos  
CTCL 2016 Awards  

« back to news listing

2017 CTCL T-16 Points Table
Team P W T L NR Pt

No games recorded at this time.


No Games in the near future.

SunRisers v Anchors XI
SunRisers(118/5) won over Anchors XI(90/10)
Chennai Warriors v Scorpions
Scorpions(102/8) won over Chennai Warriors(101/9)
Boulder Gunners v Avengers
Boulder Gunners(151/9) won over Avengers(63/10)
CSU Rams v VCC
CSU Rams(63/4) won over VCC(62/10)


back to top
Copyright © Michael Doig. Licensed to Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig. Maintained by Kervyn Dimney and Bodhayan Chakraborty.